Close

Course Details

ISTQB Foundation Certificate in Software Testing
Our course runs for 3 days spanning across 3 consecutive saturdays.
Training location
Our training takes place in London (Splended Hotel Group Express By Holiday Inn, Park Royal, Victoria Road, North Acton, W3 6UP)

Course #1
Saturday 21st Feb 2009
Saturday 28th Feb 2009
Saturday 7th March 2009

Course #2
Saturday 11th April 2009
Saturday 18th April 2009
Saturday 25th April 2009

Course #3
Saturday 6th June 2009
Saturday 13th June 2009
Saturday 20th June 2009

Course #4
Saturday 18th July 2009
Saturday 25 July 2009
Saturday 1st August 2009

Course #5
Saturday 12th Sept 2009
Saturday 19th Sept 2009
Saturday 26th Sept 2009

Course #6
Saturday 14th Nov 2009
Saturday 21st Nov 2009
Saturday 28th Sept 2009


Services

Testit Consulting specialise in the placement of permanent and contract IT resources throughout the UK. Our broad range of clients cover the financial services, manufacturing, telecoms and public sector areas amongst many others.

About us


Testit Consulting Concentrates on improving the success rate and effectiveness of Software projects both in UK and Worldwide. Using our growing international skills base with extensive knowledge in the IT services market.

We have been training and developing business leaders and ambitious people the art of software testing for over the past 6 years.

Our workshops and seminars are available to business people throughout the UK and worldwide As an 'independent' specialist we will add considerable value to corporate clients throughout the software life cycle.

Our aim :

• To equip business people with the necessary tools to gain access into the IT industry specifically software testing for both contract and permanent roles. How is this done? We provide hands experience in a real life working environment.

• To train business individuals that intends to sit for their ISEB/ISTQB foundation examination touching every topic in the new syllabus.

• We provide independent software testing services to meet your quality assurance needs. This service can be provided on site or from our test centre.

 

resumeISTQB Foundation Certificate in Software Testing
More info about our course.