Close

Course Details

ISTQB Foundation Certificate in Software Testing
Our course runs for 3 days spanning across 3 consecutive saturdays.
Training location
Our training takes place in London (Splended Hotel Group Express By Holiday Inn, Park Royal, Victoria Road, North Acton, W3 6UP)

Course #1
Saturday 21st Feb 2009
Saturday 28th Feb 2009
Saturday 7th March 2009

Course #2
Saturday 11th April 2009
Saturday 18th April 2009
Saturday 25th April 2009

Course #3
Saturday 6th June 2009
Saturday 13th June 2009
Saturday 20th June 2009

Course #4
Saturday 18th July 2009
Saturday 25 July 2009
Saturday 1st August 2009

Course #5
Saturday 12th Sept 2009
Saturday 19th Sept 2009
Saturday 26th Sept 2009

Course #6
Saturday 14th Nov 2009
Saturday 21st Nov 2009
Saturday 28th Sept 2009


Services

Getting in touch with us is simple, we are always willing to help, please email us or call us whenever you like, you can also apply for our course from here.

Testit Contact Details

Address
Testit Consulting Limited Suite 107 Collingwood Road, Middlesex UB8 3EN

Telephone
0208 150 6228

Email
info@testitconsulting.com

Professional bodies

Location Map


Open larger map