Close

Course Details

ISTQB Foundation Certificate in Software Testing
Our course runs for 3 days spanning across 3 consecutive saturdays.
Training location
Our training takes place in London (Splended Hotel Group Express By Holiday Inn, Park Royal, Victoria Road, North Acton, W3 6UP)

Course #1
Saturday 21st Feb 2009
Saturday 28th Feb 2009
Saturday 7th March 2009

Course #2
Saturday 11th April 2009
Saturday 18th April 2009
Saturday 25th April 2009

Course #3
Saturday 6th June 2009
Saturday 13th June 2009
Saturday 20th June 2009

Course #4
Saturday 18th July 2009
Saturday 25 July 2009
Saturday 1st August 2009

Course #5
Saturday 12th Sept 2009
Saturday 19th Sept 2009
Saturday 26th Sept 2009

Course #6
Saturday 14th Nov 2009
Saturday 21st Nov 2009
Saturday 28th Sept 2009


Services

Testit Consulting provide three main services, see below for an overview of what we can do for you.

Training Solutions


We provide a 3-day training course for the ISEB/ISTQB exams. Topics covered in this training are: Fundamental of software testing, testing throughout the software life cycle, Static techniques, test design techniques, test management and tool support for testing.

 See detailed info about our training courses
 Course calendar / schedule dates
 Apply for our course online

Consulting Solutions


We provide testing consultancy, test tactical and strategic testing solutions.

We will provide Guidance to put you on the right track, an assessment package of 3 to 15 days:

» review of documentation and practices
» strategic goals to detailed objectives
» strengths to build on and areas for improvement

Testit Consulting also provides system testing, agile testing, environment testing and quality management services.


recruitment solutionsTestit Consulting Specialise in the placement of permanent and contract IT resources throughout the UK. Our broad range of clients covers financial services, manufacturing, telecoms and public sector areas amongst many others.

Our Recruitment division has specialist teams that deal with the supply of testing resources. Working with companies in most of the UK towns and cities, we operate in all key industry sectors. We have invested heavily to ensure that our database enables us to introduce people from all disciplines at all levels to all geographical areas.

The vast majority of our clients have experienced recruitment savings of up to 80% through our unique and transparent pricing structure. Through a range of different recruitment solutions.