Close

Course Details

ISTQB Foundation Certificate in Software Testing
Our course runs for 3 days spanning across 3 consecutive saturdays.
Training location
Our training takes place in London (Splended Hotel Group Express By Holiday Inn, Park Royal, Victoria Road, North Acton, W3 6UP)

Course #1
Saturday 21st Feb 2009
Saturday 28th Feb 2009
Saturday 7th March 2009

Course #2
Saturday 11th April 2009
Saturday 18th April 2009
Saturday 25th April 2009

Course #3
Saturday 6th June 2009
Saturday 13th June 2009
Saturday 20th June 2009

Course #4
Saturday 18th July 2009
Saturday 25 July 2009
Saturday 1st August 2009

Course #5
Saturday 12th Sept 2009
Saturday 19th Sept 2009
Saturday 26th Sept 2009

Course #6
Saturday 14th Nov 2009
Saturday 21st Nov 2009
Saturday 28th Sept 2009


Services

Our extensive training services cover a wide range, we also provide a 3-day training course for the ISEB/ISTQB exams.

Home » Services » Training Services

Training Solutions

We provide a 3 types of training, our 3-day training course's can help teach the fundamentals of software testing, testing throughout the software life cycle, Static techniques, test design techniques, test management and tool support for testing. Our training programmes are a great way to get started in the testing world, choose a course option from below.

   


Select a training programme from above or see our other services available below or Get in touch with us today and take advantage of our training services.

Training location
Our training takes place in London, SPLENDID HOTEL GROUP Express By Holiday Inn, Park Royal, Victoria Road, North Acton, W3 6UP

Consultancy Services Recruitment services